Links

PA WRESTLING DISTRICTS
Tom Elling’s PA Wrestling – http://pasportsbeat.com
District 2 – http://www.wvcd2.com/
District 4 – http://www.d4wrestling.com
District 6 – http://d6wrestling.net/
District 7 – http://wrestlingreport.com/
District 8 – http://wrestlingreport.com/Pittsburgh/
District 9 – http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=d9w
District 11 – http://www.enter.net/~district11/

NEWSPAPERS/PUBLICATIONS
Bradford Era – http://www.bradfordera.com
The Corry Journal – http://www.thecorryjournal.com/
Centre Daily Times – http://www.centredaily.com/mld/dailytimes
DuBois Courier-Express – http://www.thecourierexpress.com
Erie Times-News –http://www.goerie.com
Meadville Tribune –http://www.meadvilletribune.com
Oil City Derrick/Franklin News-Herald – http://www.thederrick.com
Titusville Herald –http://titusvilleherald.com
Warren Times Observer –http://timesobserver.com
Sharon Herald-http://www.sharon-herald.com

HIGH SCHOOLS
Commodore Perry – http://www.leaguelineup.com/cppanthers
Corry Beavers – 
http://www.corrywrestling.com
Erie
 Prep Ramblers
 http://www.ramblerwrestling.com/
Fort LeBoeuf Bisons http://www.flbwrestling.com
General McLane Lancers http://www.mclanewrestling.com/
Greenville Trojans- http://greenvillewrestling.com/
Grove City Eagles- http://www.grovecitywrestling.com
Harborcreek Huskies– http://www.harborcreekwrestling.com
McDowell Trojans- http://www.mcdowellwrestling.org
Mercer County Wrestling – http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?cmenuid=1&url=mcac
Mercer Mustangs- http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?cmenuid=1&url=mustangwrestling
Reynolds Raiders- http://www.reynoldswrestling.com/
Slippery Rock Rockets- http://www.eteamz.com/slipperyrock1/
Warren Dragons- http://www.warrenwrestling.org
Youngsville Eagles– http://www.youngsvillewrestling.com
Lakeview Sailors – http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=lakeviewwrestling
West Middlesex Big Redshttp://www.eteamz.com/wmwrestling
Cochranton Cardinalshttp://www.leaguelineup.com/cochrantonwrestling
Central Falcons– http://www.centralwrestling.com
Girard Yellow Jackets – http://www.leaguelineup.com/girardwrestling
Franklin Knights-http://www.franklinknightswrestling.com
Maplewood Tigers– http://www.townvillevfd.com/Wrestling/index.htm
Fort LeBoeuf Bisons– http://www.flbwrestling.com
Sharpsville Blue Devilshttp://www.sharpsvillebluedevilwrestling.com
Meadville Bulldogshttp://www.meadvillebulldogwrestling.com
Jamestown Muskies– http://www.jamestownwrestling.com
Seneca Bobcatshttp://www.seneca-wrestling.info